Calendar





WAHA’s 2014 Calendar

Thank you for your participation in WAHA’s activities.

FEBRUARY
Fundraiser at El Cholo Cafe
Monday, February 3

4 Oscar-nominated Costumes at FIDM
[WAHA Members Only]
Saturday, February 15

MARCH
Mardi Gras Party
Saturday, March 1

A Gathering of West Adams HPOZs
Saturday, March 15

Secret City’s Eat Out in West Adams/South L.A. tour
Saturday, March 22

APRIL
WAHA Annual Meeting and Elections
Sunday, April 6

L.A. Times Festival of Books at USC
Saturday and Sunday, April 12 and 13

L.A. Heritage Day
Sunday, April 27

MAY
Neighborhood Council Elections
Saturday, May 10

WAHA’s Annual Preservation Brunch
Sunday, May 18

Memorial Day Weekend Remembrance at Angelus Rosedale Cemetery
Sunday, May 25

JUNE
WAHA’s Annual Spring Historic Places Tour
Saturday, June 7

JULY
WAHA’s 4th of July Picnic
Friday, July 4

SEPTEMBER
Living History Tour at Angelus Rosedale Cemetery
Saturday, September 27

DECEMBER
Holiday Historic Homes Tour & Progressive Dinner
Saturday and Sunday, December 6-7